PER4M Isolate Zero
Isolate Zero is very widely stocked in the UK, so it is worth comparing before you buy.
- Cutting
- Lean macros
- Low lactose
- 87g
- Protein / 100g
- 26g
- Per 30g scoop
- £1.15
- Per 25g protein
- £79.99
- 2.00kg pack
How the numbers stack up against the price
£1.15 buys 25g of protein here, which makes it the 11th cheapest of the 24 powders we have reviewed, behind Scitec Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Professional at £1.11, and 5p over the median.
It is a genuine single-source isolate at 87g of protein per 100g with 0.4g of sugar, so it does the job an isolate is bought for. Note that it shares a brand but nothing else with PER4M Whey Protein, which is a four-source blend with 25 times the sugar.
Cost per 25g of protein, across our 24 reviews
Median £1.10
- Protein Works Whey Protein 360 - GOLD Innovation59p
- NXT Nutrition Beef Protein Isolate74p
- Applied Nutrition Critical Whey92p
- Bulk Pure Whey Protein97p
- MyProtein Impact Whey Protein£1.01
- PER4M Nutrition Whey Protein£1.03
- Protein Works Whey Protein 360 - PLATINUM Innovation£1.03
- USN Blue Lab Whey£1.05
- PhD Nutrition Diet Whey£1.10
- Scitec Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Professional£1.11
- PER4M Nutrition Isolate Zero£1.15
- Warrior Whey£1.16
- MyProtein Impact Diet Whey£1.21
- MyProtein Impact Whey Isolate£1.23
- Applied Nutrition ISO XP£1.23
- Bulk Pure Whey Isolate£1.30
- Bulk Clear Whey Isolate£1.48
Cheapest in-stock listing at a partner retailer, for packs of 400g and over. MyProtein Clear Whey Protein, Protein Works Vegan Protein 360 - GOLD Innovation, Protein Works Vegan Protein 360 - PLATINUM Innovation, Protein Works Vegan Pea Protein - BLACK Innovation, Protein Works 100% Micellar Casein - BLACK Innovation, Protein Works Diet Whey Protein Isolate - BLACK Innovation, Protein Works Clear Diet Whey Protein - GOLD Innovation have no partner listing in stock, so they carry no figure.
A single protein source with no concentrate and no hydrolysate. This is the same brand as PER4M Whey Protein but a completely different formula, without the skim milk powder that drives that product’s sugar content.
What the label gets right, and wrong
Strengths
- One of the most widely stocked isolates in the UK
- 87g of protein per 100g from a single isolate source
- 0.4g of sugar and 1g of carbohydrate per 100g
- Twenty-one flavours, which is a wide range for an isolate
Watch-outs
- PER4M’s own product pages disagree on whether a serving is 26g or 27g of protein
- No evidence of Informed Sport or Informed Choice certification
- We found no independent review of this product at all, so there is nothing on taste or mixability we can pass on
- Country of manufacture is not disclosed
Where to buy it
Ordered by cost per 25g of protein, because pack sizes and protein densities differ enough that a headline price on its own does not tell you which is better value.
| Retailer | Size | Price | Per 25g | Go to retailer |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon UK | 2000g | £79.99 | £1.15 | View deal ↗ |
One partner retailer stocks a 400g or larger pack of this product.
Price history
What a scoop actually contains
Taken from the manufacturer’s published label. Source.
PER4M’s own pages are inconsistent on the serving figure: its White Chocolate page says 26g of protein per 30g scoop and its Vanilla Creme page says 27g. The full per-100g panel comes from a retailer reproduction rather than from PER4M.
| Nutrient | Per 100g | Per 30g |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 87g | 26.1g |
| Energy | 366 kcal | 110 kcal |
| Carbohydrate | 1g | 0.3g |
| of which sugars | 0.4g | 0.1g |
| Fat | 1.5g | 0.5g |
| of which saturates | 0.3g | 0.1g |
| Fibre | 0.1g | 0.0g |
| Salt | 0.6g | 0.2g |
Ingredients and formulation
Protein sources, in label order
- 01Whey protein isolate
Sweeteners and emulsifier
Sucralose
Pack sizes
900g · 2kg
Twenty-one flavours, dessert-led.
Third-party testing
Certification is per programme and often per flavour or per batch, so a badge on one product does not carry across a brand’s whole range.
No entry found in either database.
Made by
PER4M, founded 2011, merged with Hatch 19 in 2018, offices in the UK and ItalyPER4M does not disclose the country of manufacture.
What the maker does not publish
- PER4M’s own pages give two different per-serving protein figures.
- No independent review of Isolate Zero exists that we could find. Do not assume PER4M Whey Protein’s flavour reputation carries over, since it is a different formula.
- Country of manufacture is not disclosed.
Questions buyers ask
The things people search for about PER4M Nutrition Isolate Zero, answered from the label and the live partner prices rather than from the brand’s own copy.
How much protein is in PER4M Isolate Zero?
87g per 100g, or about 26g in a 30g scoop. PER4M’s own pages give 26g on one flavour and 27g on another.
What is the difference between PER4M Isolate Zero and PER4M Whey Protein?
They share a brand and very little else. Isolate Zero is a single-source whey isolate at 87g protein and 0.4g sugar per 100g. PER4M Whey Protein is a four-source blend including skim milk powder, at 70g protein and 10g sugar per 100g.
Reviewed next to
Not sure this is the one?
Answer five questions and the Protein Finder narrows the whole range down to what fits your goal, budget and diet.
Last updated 19 August 2026

